English as a Second Language

 Fall Semester is  Tuesday, August 22 to Friday, December 15, 2017.

Registration for Fall Semester ESL Classes

For both Morning and Evening, Registration is a 2 day process – You must attend BOTH listed dates.

Registration Dates for Morning & Afternoon ESL Classes

Morning registration begins at 8:30 am.  You must attend both days.

Be on time.     It is “First Come, First Served” policy.

 

DATE TIME
Thursday, August 17 & Friday, August 18 8:30 am
Wed, August 23 & Thursday, August 24 8:30 am
Monday, August 28 and Tuesday, August 29 8:30 am
Thursday, August 31 & Friday, September 1 8:30 am
Wed, September 6 & Thursday, September 7 8:30 am
Monday, September 11 & Tues, September 12 8:30 am
Mon, September 18 & Tues, September 19 8:30 am
Mon, September 25 & Tues, September 26 8:30 am
Monday, October 2 & Tuesday, October 3 8:30 am
Monday, October 9 & Tuesday, October 10 8:30 am

Registration Dates for Evening Classes

You must attend both days.  Be on time. 

DATE TIME
Wednesday, August 16 & Thurs, August 17 5:45 PM
Tuesday, August 22 & Wed, August  23 5:45 PM
Monday, August 28 & Tuesday, August 29 5:45PM
Tuesday, September 5 & Wed, September 6 5:45 PM
Monday, September 11 & Tues, September 12 5:45 PM
Monday, September 25 & Tues, Sept 26 5:45 PM
Monday, October 2 & Tuesday, October 3 5:45 PM
Monday, October 9 & Tuesday, October 10 5:45 PM

 

Click here to see the full brochure of all classes at the Adult School – with a full description of all ESL classes.

 

CLASS  LOCATIONS AND HOURS

SAN MATEO
San Mateo Adult School Main Campus

789 E.Poplar Avenue, San Mateo, CA

TIME DAYSCLASSES LOCATION
8:45 AM-12:00 noonMon-FriGrammar - (All Levels)789 E. Poplar Avenue, San Mateo
12:30 PM-3:30 PMMon-FriConversation - (All Levels)789 E. Poplar Avenue, San Mateo
6:25 PM-9:35 PMMon-Thurs.Grammar - (All Levels)789 E. Poplar Avenue, San Mateo

 

COMMUNITY LOCATIONS

SAN BRUNO
First Baptist Church

1005 Crystal Springs Road, San Bruno

TIMEDAYSCLASSESLOCATION
8:45 AM-12:00 noonMon-FriESL (Beginning and Intermediate)SAN BRUNO
St. Bruno Church, St. Michael’s Room
555 San Bruno Ave., San Bruno

Check the ESL Student Blog for the latest events in the ESL Student Community!